If the study is at the draft stage, you can edit, delete or update it before publishing. In this article, we will guide you through the steps of deleting a question block in a study.
Step 1: Open the study for which you want to delete the question block/s. To access the study, you can navigate to the decode library or delete the block while creating the study.
Step 2: Once you open the study, you will be landed on its create page; here, you will find all the question blocks added to the study on the left navigation panel.
Step 3: To delete the block, expand the navigation panel by using the arrow button at the middle of the navigation bar, which will be visible if you place your cursor on the navigation bar.
Step 4: If you hover over the question block, you will find a "Delete button" on the question block; click on the icon, and the block will be deleted.
Note: Welcome page and thankyou page cannot be deleted from any quantitative study since they are mandatory in the studies.