Finally, we have added a highly requested feature - the ability to delete a study. Users can now delete studies directly from the library, including those that are located within a collection. This new feature offers greater flexibility and control for users, allowing them to easily remove studies that are no longer needed.
Added the ability to upload the media or add media from the library from the left panel when viewing the media in a study. When users click on the upload icon, they will have the option to choose between "Upload Media" or "Add from Library," which are the same options available in the Recordings tab. Now, it is easier and more convenient for users to manage their media while viewing recordings.
We have updated the user interface to improve the overall user experience and make it easier for users to sign up and sign in.
Fixed a bug that was preventing the media from displaying when a user moved a collection containing media to another collection. The issue has been fixed. Now, all the media will display in the collection user moves the collection to another collection.
Furthermore, we have also addressed a separate issue where media was not being displayed on the library page after a sub-collection that contained media was deleted. Now items contained within a collection will be displayed in the library when it is deleted.
Resolved an issue that was causing the save button to continuously load, preventing users from creating a meeting in the Qualitative study. The issue has been fixed now; the users can save the meeting details and publish the study.
Fixed an issue in our system that was causing previously viewed media or meeting page fields to appear for an instant before the new one was shown when opening a different media or a new meeting page. With our latest update, users will no longer experience this issue and can seamlessly access media and meeting pages without any distracting flashing or delays.